Album Cover Parody   Leave a comment


Since the 9513 rolled up the sidewalk, I’ve not been exploring the many links they had/have as frequently as I was a few months ago. Still, when I think of it I still bounce over to Farce the Music. Their album cover parody series is a favourite although most of the commercial country album jokes go over my head; I’ve never heard of many of the artists featured. This week a set of “Americana” albums were featured http://www.farcethemusic.com/2011/06/americanaroots-rock-parody-album-covers.html One of these made me roar and a couple inspired a giggle- that’s a .500 average, which is darn good. Give them a peek. Thanks for visiting Fervor Coulee, Donald

Posted 2011 June 11 by Donald Teplyske in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

