Monroe Crossing- The Road Has No End   Leave a comment


Monroe CrossingOver at Fervor Coulee Bluegrass, I’ve posted my latest raving combined with album review. I look at the Minnesota bluegrass group Monroe Crossing, and consider the lack of critical acclaim I’ve witnessed about a band that I consider increasingly significant within my bluegrass world. Their new album, The Road Has No End, was released in physical form late last year and has its digital release February 1. My column appears here as part of the Country Standard Time site.

Thanks for visiting Fervor Coulee; I hope you found something of interest, something that may inspire you to explore roots music. Donald

Leave a Reply

