The Gospel According to George (Jones)   Leave a comment


Out next week, My Darling Clementine has a fine ‘throwback’ tribute to the departed King of Country Music, George Jones. Read about it and listen here. Maybe not the greatest song I’ve heard this week, but one that I think I appreciate more with each listen.

Here’s another new track, “Tonight I’m Playing Possum” by Randy Travis and Joe Nichols.
As always, thanks for visiting Fervor Coulee. I Know I haven’t been posting much lately. Not sure if/when that will change. Donald

Leave a Reply

