Don Rigsby- Doctor’s Orders: A Tribute to Ralph Stanley review   Leave a comment


Jeff at Country Standard Time asked me to condense my review of Doctor’s Orders for use on the website, and I was pleased to do so. The (much) briefer more brief piece has been posted HERE. I like the freedom to write as much as I like here at Fervor Coulee and at Fervor Coulee Bluegrass, but also enjoy the challenge of being more concise with my opinions and descriptions when under someone else’s guidelines. Thanks for visiting Fervor Coulee. Donald

Leave a Reply

