Mac Wiseman- Songs From My Mother’s Hand review   Leave a comment


MacMy review of Mac Wiseman’s recent album, Songs From My Mother’s Hand, is linked through to the Lonesome Road Review right about HERE. Pretty special. As I grow older, the more I appreciate Wiseman’s understated approach to song interpretation; I still don’t enjoy the album he did with John Prine several years ago, but that’s just me.

There is an EPK video clip at YouTube; worth viewing.

 

Thanks for visiting Fervor Coulee. Donald

Leave a Reply

