The Show Ponies- Run For Your Life e.p. review   Leave a comment


untitledThis review was missing in the hopper for several weeks, but has now been posted over at the Lonesome Road Review. Oh, man- what a disc! Absolutely loved listening to it before Christmas, and am thinking I should take it off the shelf this evening.

I’ve been out of the bluegrass concert production game for a few years now, and it is when I find bands like The Show Ponies that I wish I still had some little influence over the bands being brought to Alberta. Pretfab, me thinks.

Thanks for visiting Fervor Coulee. Donald

Posted 2015 February 4 by Donald Teplyske in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

