Anna & Elizabeth- Anna & Elizabeth review   Leave a comment


untitledFervor Coulee regulars know I love me some old-time, female vocalists of the mountains and hills variety. No surprise then that I quickly fell under the spell of a duo that were new to my ears, Anna & Elizabeth. My review of their album has been published over at Country Standard Time. I encourage you to give it a read- you never know what you may discover. A video of “Poor Pilgrim of Sorrow” can be found by clicking the link.

Lovely stuff: could listen to it all day. And, I have.

Thanks for checking out Fervor Coulee, and a hug to all the publicists, record labels, and artists who find a few bucks to service me with albums for review: I do listen to everything, and do my darndest to write about all those I am captivate by but just can’t write about every single album.

Find @fervorcoulee on the twitter.

Donald

Posted 2015 May 9 by Donald Teplyske in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

