Eric Brace & Peter Cooper- C & O Canal review   Leave a comment


cooper Brace I suspect that I would enjoy passing time about a round table with a cool beverage in my hand in the company of either Eric Brace or Peter Cooper. Two of my favourite musicians, songwriters, and wordsmiths, Cooper and Brace have released a strong slate of albums over the past decade. C & O Canal, their latest, pays homage to the folk and bluegrass music the two encountered in Washington, DC in the 70s and 80s. It is a remarkable set of music. My review is posted at Lonesome Road Review. I hope you think it is worth checking out.

Thanks for visiting Fervor Coulee. More great roots reviews coming soon. Donald

Leave a Reply

